Elon Musk’s 1-Hour PandoDaily Interview

Here’s the video of Elon Musk being interviewed by PandoDaily.

By the way, sorry for posting mostly quick links here lately. I originally told myself that I would try to avoid doing that on this blog and instead focus on longer ruminations, but I’ve been working on too many other projects to do that. I suppose that quick links are better than nothing as long as they are good ones, so I hope you enjoy the ones I’ve shared. I’m sure at some point I’ll find the energy to work on more original content. In any case, thanks for reading!

Update (August 2nd, 2012): Here’s another interview with Elon Musk, this time by the LA Times, about his goals for SpaceX.

Update (August 8, 2012): Short video feature about Musk, SpaceX, and sending humans to Mars.

Update (September 8, 2012): Here’s a great interview with Elon Musk from Autoblog.

Update (September 10, 2012): Interview with Elon Musk by Kevin Rose (now at Google Ventures).

Update (November 22, 2012): Elon Musk speech and Q&A at the University of Oxford.

Leave a Reply

